Contact us

Unna - Enjoy the true Pleasures of Home

Ringhotels e.V.

Stefan-George-Ring 22

D-81929 München

 

Tel.: + 49 89 / 45 87 03 - 0

E-Mail: info@ringhotels.de

Ringhotel Hasen in Herrenberg Comfort Double room

Reservation:

 

Tel.: + 49 (0)89 / 45 87 03 - 20

E-Mail: info@ringhotels.de

Online: www.ringhotels.de

P.Weindl_RH_Verkaufdirektorin

PETRA WEINDL

CEO

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 25
E-Mail: Petra.Weindl@ringhotels.de

Michaela Krohn

MICHAELA KROHN

Director PR & Communication

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 12
E-Mail: Michaela.Krohn@ringhotels.de

Florian Rose

FLORIAN ROSE

Communication Manager/Social Media/PR

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 35
E-Mail: Florian.Rose@ringhotels.de

K.Sayapina_RH_Webmarketing

KRISTINA SAYAPINA

Web-Marketing

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 21
E-Mail: Kristina.Sayapina
@ringhotels.de

Angela_Leinsle_Service Buro RH

ANGELA LEINSLE

Quality & Events

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 16
E-Mail: Angela.Leinsle@ringhotels.de

Christin Hillner

CHRISTIN HILLNER

Sales Manager

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 26
E-Mail: Christin.Hillner@ringhotels.de

Felix Herzog RH Service Buro Sales

FELIX HERZOG

Sales Manager

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 24
+49 (0) 171 446 41 76
E-Mail: Felix.Herzog@ringhotels.de

Michela Zavarise

MICHELA ZAVARISE

Meetings and Groups Service

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 23
E-Mail: Michela.Zavarise@ringhotels.de

V.Berg_RH_Distribution

VANESSA BERG

Executive Deputy of E-Distribution

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 11
E-Mail:
Vanessa.Berg@ringhotels.de

Steffi Holzleitner

STEFFI HOLZLEITNER

Accounting

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 15
E-Mail:
Steffi.Holzleitner@ringhotels.de

Susanne Weiss

SUSANNE WEISS

Member of the Board & Acquisition

 

Tel.: +49 89 / 45 87 03 - 0
E-Mail: info@ringhotels.de